Dragon: The Bruce Lee Story (Original Soundtrack) New Vinyl LP M B0023500-1

Product Condition: This is a New Vinyl LP

Randy Edelman - Dragon: The Bruce Lee Story (Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Geffen Records - B0023500-1
Vinyl, LP, Reissue
Electronic, Stage & Screen
Modern Classical, Score, Ambient
A1 - Randy Edelman Dragon Theme / A Father's Nightmare 3:32
A2 - Randy Edelman Yip Man's Kwoon 2:25
A3 - Randy Edelman Lee Hoi Chuen's Love 2:08
A4 - Randy Edelman Bruce And Linda 2:44
A5 - Randy Edelman The Challenge Figh2:12
A6 - Randy Edelman Sailing On The South China Sea 2:10
A7 - Randy Edelman Fists Of Fury 1:15
A8 - Randy Edelman The Tao Of Jeet Kune Do 2:13
A9 - Randy Edelman Victory At Ed Parker's 1:30
B1 - Randy Edelman Chopsaki 1:09
B2 - Randy Edelman BranRandy Edelman The Mountain Of Gold 0:42
B4 - Randy Edelman The Premiere Of The Big Boss 1:41
B5 - Randy Edelman Fighting Demons 2:33
B6 - Randy Edelman The Dragon's Heartbeat 5:06
B7 - Randy Edelman First Date 2:11
B8 - Lynn Ray & Xiao Fen Min* The Hong Kong Cha-Cha
Performer – Lynn Ray, Xiao Fen Min*
Producer, Music By – Robert Randles
Words By – Rob Cohen (2)

Collections: New, Vinyl and CD

Category: New, Soundtrack, Vinyl

Type: New Vinyl LP

Related Items