Patsy Cline 20 Greatest Hits Used Vinyl LP VG+\G+ LOP 14054

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: G+ - Rounded corners, heavy edge fraying, creasing along edges, general wear throughout.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LP: VG+ - Shows a couple of light hairlines, but generally glossy, scratch and blemish free.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Patsy Cline - 20 Greatest Hits
Lotus - LOP 14054
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Folk, World, & Country
A1 Just Out Of Reach
A2 I Can See An Angel
A3 Just A Closer Walk With Thee
A4 Ain't No Wheels On This Ship
A5 Fingerprints
A6 I Love You Honey
A7 He'll Do For You What He Did For Me
A8 Hungry For Love
A9 Let The Tear Drops Fall
A10 Walkin' After Midnight
B1 I've Loved And Lost Again
B2 I Can't Forget
B3 Stop The World And Let Me Off
B4 Never No More
B5 In Care Of The Blues
B6 I Don't Wanna
B7 Three Cigarettes In An Ashtray
B8 There He Goes
B9 Too Many Secrets
B10 Lovesick Blues

Collections: Country, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: Country, Used, Vinyl

Type: Used Vinyl LP

Related Items