VINYL AND CDS: Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off USED; 20% Off NEW (No code needed; price updated at checkout)

Neil Diamond Hot August Night Used Vinyl VG MCA 2-8000

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl 2LP
Album Cover: VG - Rounded corners, edge fraying, light wear throughout. Insert inside gatefold is in very good shape
Inner Sleeve: Generic, no splits
LP: VG - Shows light surface scuffs and hairlines that should not be intrusive on the music.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Neil Diamond - Hot August Night
MCA Records - MCA 2-8000
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Rock, Pop
Pop Rock, Vocal
A1a Prologue 2:58
A1b Crunchy Granola Suite 4:08
A2a Done Too Soon 3:03
A2b Dialogue 1:16
A3 Solitary Man 3:03
A4 Cherry Cherry 4:36
A5 Sweet Caroline 3:49
B1 Porcupine Pie 1:46
B2 You're So Sweet 2:05
B3 Red Red Wine 3:34
B4 Soggy Pretzels 2:49
B5 And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind 4:25
B6 Shilo 3:17
B7 Girl You'll Be A Woman Soon 2:36
C1 Play Me 4:22
C2 Canta Libre 4:53
C3 Morningside 5:17
C4 Song Sung Blue 4:36
C5 Cracklin' Rosie 2:38
D1 Holly Holy 5:23
D2 I Am . . . I Said 4:33
D3a Walk Off 1:13
D3b Soolaimon--Brother Love's Travelling Salvation Show 8:41
D3C Encore 1:17

Collections: Pop, Rock, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: Pop, Pop Rock, Rock, Used, Vinyl, Vocal

Type: Used Vinyl 2LP

Related Items