Buy One Get One (lesser or equal value) 50% Off - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Mick Fleetwood ‎– The Visitor Orig Press Used LP VG+ AFL1-4080

Product Condition: This is a used LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Very slight rounding of corners minimal wear, notch in upper left corner.  Otherwise clean bright and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original Photo Sleeve – no splits, clean and bright.  Inside gatefold also clean and bright.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes.  Clean, scratch and smudge free.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Mick Fleetwood ‎– The Visitor
RCA Victor ‎– AFL1-4080
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold Sleeve
A1 Rattlesnake Shake 3:49
A2 You Weren't In Love 5:55
A3 O' Niamali 2:47
A4 Super Brains 4:07
A5 Don't Be Sorry, Just Be Happy 4:24
B1 Walk A Thin Line 3:19
B2 Not Fade Away 2:22
B3 Cassiopeia Surrender 4:34
B4 The Visitor 4:05
B5 Amelle (Come On Show Me Your Heart) 4:35

Collections: Rock, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: First Pressing, Rock, Used, Vinyl

Type: Used Vinyl LP

Related Items