VINYL AND CDS: Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off USED; 20% Off NEW (No code needed; price updated at checkout)

Loretta Lynn – Live In Concert Coal Miner's Daughter Used CD VG+\VG ATP210

Product Condition: This is a Used CD 
Jewel Box Cover: VG - Light wear showing on cover, structurally sound. 
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact.

CD: VG+ – A few light marks on disc but plays problem free.

Loretta Lynn – Live In Concert Coal Miner's Daughter
Label: Legacy Entertainment – ATP210
CD, Album
Country: Canada
Released: 2004
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
1 Hey Loretta
2 Coal Miner's Daughter
3 Let Your Love Flow
4 I Fall To Pieces
5 Me And Bobby McGee
6 One's On The Way
7 Crazy
8 Out Of My Head And Back In My Bed
9 Somebody Somewhere
10 The Pill
11 Walkin' After Midnight
12 You're Looking At Country

Collections: Country, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Country, Used

Type: Used CD

Related Items