Leontyne Price A Program of Song Used Vinyl LP NM\VG+ LSC-2279

Product Condition: This is a New Sealed LP but the cover shows shelf wear. (see pictures).
Album Cover: VG+ - Slight soiling along some edges, slight rounding of corners.
LP: NM - still sealed.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Leontyne Price - A Program of Song
RCA Victor - LSC-2279
Vinyl, LP
A1 Clair de lune, song for voice & piano (or orchestra) in B flat minor, Op. 46/2
A2 Notre Amour, Song For Voice & Piano In E Minor, Op. 51/2
A4 Au Bord de L'eau ("S'asseoir Tous Deux Au Bord Du Flot"), Song For Voice & Piano, Op. 8/1
A5 Mandoline, Song For Voice & Piano (Cinq Mélodies 'de Venise'), Op. 58/1
A6 Main Dominée Par Le Coeur, Song Forice & Piano, Fp 135
A7 Je Nommerai Ton Front
A8 Tu Vois Le Feu Du Soir
A9 Ce Doux Petit Visage ("Rien Que Ce Doux..."), Song For Voice & Piano, Fp 99
B1 Allerseelen ("Stell' Auf Den Tisch Die Duftenden Reseden"), Song For Voice & Piano, Op. 10/8 (Trv141/8)
B2 Schlagende Herzen ("Ãœber Wiesen Und Felder Ein Knabe Ging"), Song For Voice & Piano, Op. 29/2 (Trv 172/2)
B3 Freundliche Vision ("Nicht Im Schlafe Hab' Ich Das Geträumt"), Song For Voice & Piano (or Orchestra), Op. 48/1 (Trv 202/1)
B4 Wie S

Collections: Classical, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: Classical, Opera, Used, Vinyl

Type: Used Vinyl LP

Related Items