20% Off All Vinyl and CDs! - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Leon Russell & Marc Benno Asylum Choir II Used Vinyl LP VG+\G+ SW-8910

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: G+ - Light corner rounding, edge fraying, trace ring wear, two inch split along lower and upper seam edge, light wear throughout.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits. Lyrics insert is included and in good shape.
LPs: VG+ - Shows a couple of light hairlines, but generally glossy, scratch and blemish free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Leon Russell & Marc Benno - Asylum Choir II
Shelter Records - SW-8910
Vinyl, LP, Album
Psychedelic Rock, Symphonic Rock
A1 Sweet Home Chicago 3:20
A2 Down On The Base 2:18
A3 Hello, Little Friend 2:52
A4 Salty Candy 2:26
A5 Tryin' To Stay 'Live 2:50
B1 ...Intro To Rita... 2:07
B2 Straight Brother 3:08
B3 Learn How To Boogie 2:40
B4 Ballad For A Soldier 4:24
B5 When You Wish Upon A Fag 4:10
B6 Lady In Waiting 3:37

Collections: Rock, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: Rock, Used, Vinyl

Type: Used Vinyl LP

Related Items