30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Kenny Price Happy Tracks Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Light corner rounding, corner cut, otherwise clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes.  Clean, glossy, scratch and smudge free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Kenny Price – Happy Tracks
Label: RCA Victor – LSP-4224
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 1969
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
A1 Happy Tracks 2:31
A2 Wasting My Time 2:32
A3 Southern Bound 2:10
A4 You Made Me Lie To You 2:45
A5 Big Operator 2:24
A6 I'm A Long Way From Home 2:43
B1 Grass Won't Grow On A Busy Street 2:33
B2 Say Something Nice To Me 2:22
B3 I Had No Reason For Leaving 2:48
B4 See Ruby Fall 2:16
B5 Downtown Knoxville 1:49
B6 Hunky Dory 2:04

  • Genre: Country
  • Condition: Used
  • Format: Record

Related Items