Buy One Used Get One Used (Equal or Lesser Value) 50% Off, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Joni Mitchell Court and Spark New Colored Vinyl LP M\M

This is a New Sealed Colored Vinyl LP

Court and Spark (Bottle-Green Clear Vinyl)

by Joni Mitchell

Artist Joni Mitchell
Format Vinyl
Manufacturer Asylum Records
Released 09/29/2023
1   Court And Spark 2:46
2   Help Me 3:22
3   Free Man In Paris 3:03
4   People's Parties 2:15
5   Same Situation 2:57
6   Car On A Hill 3:02
7   Down To You 5:38
8   Just Like This Train 4:24
9   Raised On Robbery 3:06
10   Trouble Child 3:59
11   Twisted 2:22


Joni Mitchell's Court And Spark, in a 2022 Remaster. Re-issue of her 1974 release. Joni Mitchell reached her commercial high point with Court and Spark, a remarkably deft fusion of folk, pop, and jazz which stands as her best-selling work to date. While as unified and insightful as Blue, the album - a concept record exploring the roles of honesty and trust in relationships, romantic and otherwise - moves away from confessional songwriting into evocative character studies. On bottle-green clear vinyl LP record.

  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: Record
  • Condition: New

Related Items