30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Joni Mitchell Chalk Mark In A Rain Storm Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used CD
Jewel Box Cover: VG+ - Light wear showing on cover, structurally sound. Address sticker residue on back.

Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact. CD: VG+ - Blemish free, plays problem free.

Joni Mitchell – Chalk Mark In A Rain Storm

Label: Geffen Records – 9 24172-2
CD, Album. Club Issue
Country: US
Released: 1988
Genre: Rock
Style: Soft Rock
1 My Secret Place
2 Number One 3:46
3 Lakota
4 The Tea Leaf Prophecy (Lay Down Your Arms)
5 Dancin' Clown
6 Cool Water
7 The Beat Of Black Wings 5:19
8 Snakes And Ladders
9 The Reoccurring Dream 3:02
10 A Bird That Whistles

  • Condition: Very Good
  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Rock

Collections: CD, Rock, test, Used

Category: 70, CD, Rock, Used, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items