Buy One Get One (equal or lesser value) 50% 0ff - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Joni Mitchell And Miles Of Aisles Used Vinyl 2LP VG\G AB 202

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl 2LP
Album Cover: G - Corner rounding, heavy edge fraying, ring wear front and back, spine center split. Inside gatefold is in better shape but does show wear. 
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, small center split on two sides.
LP: VG - Shows light scuffs and hairlines.  Nothing that can be felt with fingernail and should not be intrusive. Generally glossy and clean. Strong VG.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Joni Mitchell And The L.A. Express – Miles Of Aisles
Label: Asylum Records – AB 202
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Specialty Pressing / Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 1975
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock
A1 You Turn Me On, I'm A Radio 3:55
A2 Big Yellow Taxi 3:05
A3 Rainy Night House 4:00
A4 Woodstock 4:25
B1 Cactus Tree 4:50
B1 Cold Blue Steel And Sweet Fire 5:30
B3 Woman Of Heart And Mind 3:30
B4 A Case Of You 4:18
B5 Blue 2:40
C1 Circle Game 5:20
C2 People's Parties 2:30
C3 All I Want 3:20
C4 Real Good For Free 4:15
C5 Both Sides Now 4:10
D1 Carey 3:20
D2 The Last Time I Saw Richard 3:45
D3 Jericho 3:30
D4 Love Or Money 4:48

Collections: Rock, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: Folk Rock, Rock, Used, Vinyl, Vocal

Type: Used Vinyl 2LP

Related Items