Jimmy Rushing Mr. Five By Five Used Vinyl LP VG C2 36419

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl 2LP
Album Cover: VG - Rounded corners and edge fraying. Very light creases on cover. Light general wear throughout. including trace ring wear.
Inner Sleeve: Generic, no splits.
LPs: VG - Couple of sides are in VG+ condition, others show minor scuffs and hairlines.  Nothing that can be felt with fingernail and should not be intrusive. Generally glossy and clean. Strong VG.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Jimmy Rushing - Mr. Five By Five
Columbia - C2 36419
Contemporary Master Series 
2 - Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Reissue, Gatefold
Jazz, Blues
Swing, Big Band, Jump Blues
A1 Arkansas Blues 2:41
A2 Muddy Water 2:22
A3 Everybody Loves My Baby (But My Baby Loves Nobody But Me) 2:31
A4 Shipwrecked Blues 2:31
A5 'Deed I Do 2:48
A6 Mister Five By Five 2:01
A7 June Night 2:51
A8 Gulf Coast Blues 4:53
B1 There'll Be Some Changes Made 2:08
B2 Trix Ain't Walkin' No More 2:51
B3 Brussels Blues 3:37
B4 Am I Blue? 2:52
B5 Say You Don't Mean It 2:30
B6 It's A Sin To Tell A Lie 2:37
B7 When You're Smiling 2:37
B8 Downhearted Blues 3:27
C1 I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me 5:50
C2 One Evening 2:25
C3 Jimmy's Blues 2:55
C4 Somebody Stole My Gal 3:48
C5 I Cried For You (Now It's Your Turn To Cry Over Me) 3:59
C6 Now That I Need You 2:18
C7 I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town 2:28
D1 My Melancholy Baby 3:59
D2 Blues In The Dark 4:39
D3 Russian Lullaby 5:40
D4 Trouble In Mind 4:03
D5 I'm Coming Virginia 2:17
D6 Why Oh Why 3:20
D7 Are You Ready 2:50

Related Items