30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Jimmy Buffett Life On The Flip Side New Vinyl 2LP M\M

Product Condition: This is a New Sealed 2LP.

Jimmy Buffett – Life On The Flip Side

Label: Mailboat Records – MBV 2174
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Released: May 29, 2020
Genre: Pop
A1 Down At The Lah De Dah 3:20
A2 Who Gets To Live Like This 3:04
A3 The Devil I Know 2:58
A4 The Slow Lane 4:11
B1 Cussin’ Island 5:08
B2 Oceans Of Time 3:33
B3 Hey, That’s My Wave 4:47
B4 The World Is What You Make It 3:44
C1 Half Drunk 3:53
C2 Mailbox Money 4:30
C3 Slack Tide 4:17
C4 Live, Like It’s Your Last Day 3:58
D1 15 Cuban Minutes 5:15
D2 Book On The Shelf 3:26

  • Condition: New
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Vocalist

Collections: test

Category: New, Pop Rock, Record, Rock, Vinyl

Type: New Vinyl 2LP

Related Items