USED VINYL AND CDS: Buy 2 Get 1 FREE! ~ NEW: 15% off! (No code needed; price updated at checkout)

Jerry Lee Lewis & Linda Gail Lewis ‎– Together Orig Press Used LP VG+\VG SRS 67126

Product Condition: This is a used LP
Album Cover: VG - Very slight rounding of corners, small split in top edge.  Otherwise clean bright and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic sleeve intact.
LPs: VG+ - Shows light scuffing, but generally glossy, scratch and blemish free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Jerry Lee Lewis & Linda Gail Lewis ‎– Together
Smash Records  ‎– SRS 67126
Vinyl, LP, Album
Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Country Rock, Country
A1 Milwaukee Here I Come 1:55
A2 Jackson 2:21
A3 Don't Take It Out On Me 2:04
A4 Cryin' Time 2:38
A5 Sweet Thang 2:13
A6 Secret Places 2:46
B1 Don't Let Me Cross Over 2:56
B2 Gotta Travel On 1:54
B3 We Live In Two Different Worlds 2:11
B4 Earth Up Above 1:58
B5 Roll Over Beethoven 1:56

Related Items