Buy One Get One (equal or lesser value) 50% 0ff - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Janis Joplin In Concert Used Vinyl LP VG+ C2X 31160

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Slight rounding of corners, some very light wear, otherwise clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LPs: VG+ - Shows light scuffing, but generally glossy, scratch and blemish free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Janis Joplin - In Concert
Columbia - C2X 31160
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Classic Rock
A1 - Big Brother & The Holding Company Down On Me 3:05
A2 - Big Brother & The HoldCompany Bye, Bye Baby 4:29
A3 - Big Brother & The Holding Company All Is Loneliness 5:44
A4 - Big Brother & The Holding Company Piece Of My Heart 4:19
B1 - Big Brother & The Holding Company Road Block 2:53
B2 - Big Brother & The Holding Company FlowerSun 3:07
B3 - Big Brother & The Holding Company Summertime 4:31
B4 - Big Brother & The Holding Company Ego Rock 8:32
C1 - Full Tilt Boogie Band Half Moon 4:36
C2 - Full Tilt Boogie Band Kozmic Blues 6:05
C3 - Full Tilt Boogie Band Move Over 5:09
D1 - Full Tilt Boogie Band Try (Just A Little Bit Harder) 8:13
D2 - Full Tilt Boogie Band Get It While You Can 7:04
D3 - Full Tilt Boogie Band Ball And Chain 9:15

Collections: Rock, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: Classic Rock, Rock, Used, Vinyl

Type: Used Vinyl 2LP

Related Items