NEW AND USED VINYL AND CDS: Buy 2 Get 1 FREE! (No code needed; price updated in cart)

Jurgen Knieper Used Vinyl LP M\VG+ SJ 73286

Product Condition: This is a New Sealed LP but there is some shelf wear (see pictures).
Album Cover: VG+ - Light rounding in corners, notch in corner.
LP: NM - still sealed.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Jurgen Knieper - Music By Jurgen Knieper From "The American Friend," "The State Of Things," And "River's Edge"
Enigma Records (3) - SJ 73286
Vinyl, LP
Stage & Screen
River's Edge
A1 Main Title
A2 Feck's House
A3 Matt's Theme
A4 Death In The Garden
A5 Matt And Clarissa
A6 Turmoil
A7 Starsky And Hutch (Matt's Theme)
A8 Love And Death
A9 Sleepytime Montage
A10 End Title ('Bye, Jamie)
The American Friend
A11 Ripley's Game
A13 The Frame Maker
A14 Packing For Paris
A15 The Blood Test
A16 The Train
A17 The Game Is Over
The State Of Things
B1 Goodbye To Lisbon
B2 Vine And Sunset
B3 A Question Of Lights And Darks
B4 The Survivors
B5 A Kind Of Courage
B6 Losing The Light
B7 Trapdoor
B8 Surf's Up
B9 You're Dead Without A Story

Collections: Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: Soundtrack, Used, Vinyl

Type: Used Vinyl LP

Related Items