Buy One Get One (equal or lesser value) 50% 0ff - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Hugh Masekela – 24 Karat Hits Used Vinyl LP VG+\G+ V6-651-2

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: G+ - Corner rounding and fraying, edge fraying, ring wear and scuffing, structurally sound.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LPs: VG+ - Shows a little light scuffing, but generally glossy, scratch and blemish free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Hugh Masekela – 24 Karat Hits
Label: Verve Records – V6-651-2
2 x Vinyl, LP, Stereo, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 1968
Genre: Funk / Soul, Jazz
Style: Soul-Jazz
A1 Along Comes Mary 3:21
A2 It's Not Unusual 3:03
A3 Bajabula Bonke (Healing Song) Part I 3:40
A4 Bajabula Bonke (Healing Song) Part II 3:32
A5 The Sounds Of Silence 3:40
A6 Unhlanhia (Lucky Boy) 5:01
B1 Masquenada Part I 3:18
B2 Masquenada Part II 3:00
B3 Norwegian Wood 2:55
B4 She's Comin' My Way 3:02
B5 U-Dwi (Song To My Mother) 5:10
B6 Little Star 2:57
C1 California Dreamin' 3:58
C2 If I Needed Someone 6:30
C3 Myxolydia Part I 3:27
C4 Myxolydia Part II 2:47
C5 Elusive Butterfly 3:09
C6 Abangoma (Song Of Praise) 3:35
D1 Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever 4:24
D2 Dzinorabiro (The Goold Old Days) Part I 3:07
D3 Dzinorabiro (The Goold Old Days) Part II 2:57
D4 From Me To You 3:50
D5 Actin' Like A Fool 3:20
D6 Cantaloupe Island 5:04

Collections: Jazz, R&B\Soul\Funk, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: Funk, Jazz, Soul, Used, Vinyl

Type: Used Vinyl 2LP

Related Items