Hank Williams Jr. ‎– Blues My Name Used LP M\VG+ 833 069-1 Y-1

Product Condition: This is a New Sealed LP but there is a notch in the corner (see pictures) hence the Used designation.
Album Cover: VG - Notch in the corner.  Slight rounding in corners.  Otherwise looks very good, still sealed.
LP: NM - Sealed, never been played.


Hank Williams Jr. ‎– Blues My Name
Polydor ‎– 833 069-1 Y-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Country, Country Rock
A1 Salt Lake City
A2 A Good Leavin' Alone
A3 Weary Blues From Waitin'
A4 Wrong Doin' Man
A5 These Boots Are Made For Walkin'
A6 Cry, Cry, Darling
B1 It;s Written All Over Your Face
B2 When You're Tired Of Breaking Others Hearts
B3 Blues My Name
B4 Low As A Man Can Go
B5 Old Frank
B6 So Easy To Forgive Her (But So Hard To Forget)

Collections: Country, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: Country, Country Rock, Used, Vinyl

Type: Used Vinyl LP

Related Items