Buy One Get One (equal or lesser value) 50% 0ff - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Gordon Lightfoot – Gord's Gold Used Vinyl 2LP VG+\VG 2RS 2237

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl 2LP
Album Cover: VG - Light corner rounding, ring wear front and back.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LPs: VG+ - Shows a few light hairlines, but generally glossy, scratch and blemish free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Gordon Lightfoot – Gord's Gold
Label: Reprise Records – 2RS 2237, Reprise Records – 2RS2237
2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 1975
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Folk Rock, Soft Rock
A1 I'm Not Sayin' / Ribbon Of Darkness 3:00
A2 Song For A Winter's Night 2:58
A3 Canadian Railway Trilogy 7:02
A4 Softly 2:36
A5 For Lovin' Me / Did She Mention My Name 3:27
B1 Affair On 8th Avenue 3:45
B2 Steel Rail Blues 2:45
B3 Wherefore And Why 2:42
B4 Bitter Green 2:42
B5 Early Morning Rain 3:14
C1 Minstrel Of The Dawn
C2 Sundown 3:32
C3 Beautiful 3:20
C4 Summer Side Of Life
C5 Rainy Day People 2:46
C6 Cotton Jenny
D1 Don Quixote 3:38
D2 Circle Of Steel 2:44
D3 Old Dan's Records 3:02
D4 If You Could Read My Mind
D5 Cold On The Shoulder 2:59
D6 Carefree Highway 3:41

Collections: Rock, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: Rock, Singer\Songwriter, Used, Vinyl

Type: Used Vinyl 2LP

Related Items