NEW AND USED VINYL AND CDS: Buy 2 Get 1 FREE! (No code needed; price updated in cart)

Ghostface Killah ‎– More Fish New Sealed 2LP B0024381-01

Product Condition: This is a new, sealed LP

Ghostface Killah ‎– More Fish
Def Jam Recordings ‎– B0024381-01
Respect The Classics –
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
13 May 2016
Hip Hop
A1 –Ghostface Killah Ghost Is Back
A2 –Ghostface Killah Miguel Sanchez
A3 –Ghostface Killah Guns N' Razors
A4 –Ghostface Killah Outta Town Sh*t
B1 –Ghostface Killah Good
B2 –Ghostface Killah Street Opera
B3 –Ghostface Killah Block Rock
B4 –Ghostface Killah Miss Info Celebrity Drama (Skit)
C1 –Shawn Wigs & Ghostface* Pokerface
C2 –Ghostface Killah Greedy Bi*ches
C3 –Ghostface Killah Josephine
C4 –Trife Da God* Grew Up Hard
C5 –Ghostface Killah Blue Armor
D1 –Ghostface* & Amy Winehouse You Know I'm No Good
D2 –Ghostface Killah Alex (Stolen Script)
D3 –Shawn Wigs Gotta Hold On
D4 –Ghostface Killah Back Like That (Remix)

Collections: Hip Hop\Rap\Urban, New, Vinyl and CD

Category: Hip Hop, New, Rap, Vinyl

Type: New Vinyl 2LP

Related Items