Buy One Get One (lesser or equal value) 50% Off - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Freddy Fender Rock 'N' Country Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG DOSD-2050

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG - Lightly rounded corners, corner cut, light general wear throughout.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes. Clean, glossy, scratch and smudge free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Freddy Fender - Rock 'N' Country
ABC Dot - DOSD-2050
Vinyl, LP, Album
Folk, World, & Country
Country Rock, Country
A1 Vaya Con Dios 2:42
A2 You'll Lose A Good Thing 2:53
A3 I Need You So 2:28
A4 Mathilda 2:29
A5 My Happiness 2:22
A6 Just Out Of Reach 2:43
B1 The Rains Came 2:17
B2 Take Her A Message! I'm Lonely 3:07
B3 Since I Met You Baby 3:13
B4 Big Boss Man 2:32
B5 I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You) 3:09

Collections: Country, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: Country, Country Rock, Used, Vinyl

Type: Used Vinyl LP

Related Items