Fred Waring & The Pennsylvanians Christmas Magic Used Vinyl 2LP VG+\VG STBB-347

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl 2LP
Album Cover: VG - Lightly rounded corners, soiling from handling along edges, light general wear throughout.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LP: VG+ - Shows a couple of light hairlines, but generally glossy, scratch and blemish free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Fred Waring & The Pennsylvanians - Christmas Magic
Capitol Records - STBB-347
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Folk, World, & Country
Vocal, Easy Listening
A1 Opening 1:20
A2 Ring Those Christmas Bells 2:34
A3 Caroling, Caroling 1:00
A4 Carol, Brothers, Carol 2:02
A5 O Hearken Ye 1:20
A6 Christmas 2:05
A7 The Star Carol 1:15
A8 Rise Up Shepherd An' Foller 2:30
A9 Go Where I Send Thee 2:35
A10 Jesu Parvule 1:49
A11 Gesu Bambino 2:20
B1 O Come All Ye Faithful 0:35
B2 Come, Dear Children 1:40
B3 Bright, Bright The Holly Berries 2:00
B4 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town 1:40
B5 While By Our Sleeping Flock We Lay 0:50
B6 Jingle Bells 2:17
B7 Caroling, Caroling (Reprise) 0:25
B8 I Wonder As I Wander 2:10
B9 Silent Night 1:06
B10 O Holy Night 3:40
B11 Finale 1:20
B12 We Wish You A Merry Christmas 1:08
B13 Closing 0:43
Narration Fred Waring 23:53
C1 Christmas Magic (The Meaning Of Christmas)
C2 Holiday
C3 A Musical Christmas Card
C4 Christmas Tree
C5 Mistletoe
C6 Carol Of The Bells
C7 Snow, Snow, Beautiful Snow
C8 The Sleigh
C9 Echo Carol
C10 Kentucky Wassail Song
C11 Toyland
C12 March Of The Toys
C13 Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
Narration Fred Waring
D1 'Twas The Night Before Christmas 6:44
D2 The Song Of Christmas 17:24

Related Items