Flatt & Scruggs Foggy Mountain Breakdown Used Vinyl LP VG+ JS-6093

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Slight rounding of corners, otherwise clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LP: VG+ - Shows a couple of light hairlines, but generally glossy, scratch and blemish free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Flatt & Scruggs - Foggy Mountain Breakdown
Pickwick - JS-6093
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Folk, World, & Country
A1 Theme From Bonnie & Clyde (Foggy Mountain Breakdown) 2:38
A2 Cora Is Gone 2:21
A3 Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms 2:33
A4 Pike Country Breakdown 2:35
A5 Doin' My Time 2:43
B1 I'll Be Going To Heaven Some Time 2:30
B2 Why Don't You Tell Me So 2:38
B3 Bouquet In Heaven 2:47
B4 My Little Girl In Tennessee 2:40
B5 No Mother OrDad 2:40

Collections: Country, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: Bluegrass, Country, Used, Vinyl

Type: Used Vinyl LP

Related Items