NEW AND USED VINYL AND CDS: Buy 2 Get 1 FREE! (No code needed; price updated in cart)

Everly Brothers All-Time Original Hits Used CD VG+ R2 75996

Product Condition: This is a Used CD
CD Cover: VG+ - Light wear showing on cover, structurally sound.
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact.
CD: VG+ - Blemish free, plays problem free.

Everly Brothers - All-Time Original Hits
Rhino Records - R2 75996
CD, Compilation, Remastered
02 Nov 1999
Rock, Pop
Rock & Roll, Pop Rock, Classic Rock
1 Bye Bye Love
2 Wake Up Little Susie
3 All I Have To Do Is Dream
4 Bird Dog
5 Devoted To You
6 Problems
7 Take A Message To Mary
8 ('Til) I Kissed You
9 Let It Be Me
10 When Will I Be Loved
11 Cathy's Clown
12 So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
13 Ebony Eyes
14 Walk Right Back
15 That's Old Fashioned (That's The Way Love Should Be)
16 Crying In The Rain

Collections: Pop, Rock, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Classic Rock, Pop, Pop Rock, Rock, Rock & Roll, Used

Type: Used CD

Related Items