Buy One Get One (lesser or equal value) 50% Off - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Enjoy Every Sandwich - The Songs Of Warren Zevon Used CD VG+ ATM-CD-51581

Product Condition: This is a Used CD 
Jewel Box Cover: VG+ - Minimal wear showing on cover.

Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact. 
CD: VG+ - Some light marks on disc but plays problem free.

Various – 'Enjoy Every Sandwich' - The Songs Of Warren Zevon
Label: Artemis Records – ATM-CD-51581
CD, Album
Country: US
Released: Oct 19, 2004
Genre: Rock, Blues, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Alternative Rock, Folk Rock, Pop Rock, Rock & Roll
1 Don Henley– Searching For A Heart 4:05
2 Adam Sandler– Werewolves Of London 4:01
3 Steve Earle And Reckless Kelly– Reconsider Me 2:34
4 Jackson Browne With Bonnie Raitt– Poor Poor Pitiful Me 4:05
5 Bruce Springsteen– My Ride's Here 4:36
6 The Wallflowers– Lawyers, Guns And Money 3:14
7 Jordan Zevon– Studebaker 4:03
8 Billy Bob Thornton– The Wind 4:07
9 Pete Yorn– Splendid Isolation 3:27
10 Bob Dylan– Mutineer 3:10
11 David Lindley And Ry Cooder– Monkey Wash, Donkey Rinse 3:19
12 Jill Sobule– Don't Let Us Get Sick 2:38
13 Pixies– Ain't That Pretty At All 3:53
14 Jorge Calderón And Jennifer Warnes– Keep Me In Your Heart 5:26
15 Van Dyke Parks– Keep Me In Your Heart (Strings Only) 4:54

Collections: Rock, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Rock, Singer\Songwriter, Used

Type: Used CD

Related Items