Elvin Bishop ‎– Raisin' Hell Used 2LP VG 2 CP 0185

Product Condition: This is a used 2LP
Album Cover: VG - Rounded corners and some edge fraying.  Trace ring wear shows on front and back cover.  Light general wear throughout including inside gatefold.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LPs: VG - Shows a few minor scuffs and hairlines.  Nothing that can be felt with fingernail and should not be intrusive., Generally glossy and clean.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Elvin Bishop ‎– Raisin' Hell
Capricorn Records ‎– 2 CP 0185, Capricorn Records ‎– 2CP 0185, Capricorn Records ‎– 2CP0185
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Rock, Blues
Southern Rock
A1 Raisin' Hell 2:48
A2 Rock My Soul 4:38
A3 Sure Feels Good 3:53
A4 Calling All Cows 7:44
B1 Juke Joint Jump 4:01
B2 Hey, Hey, Hey, Hey 3:23
B3 Joy 4:01
B4 Stealin' Watermelons 4:33
B5 Fooled Around And Fell In Love 5:13
C1 Little Brown Bird 5:09
C2 Yes Sir 4:16
C3 Struttin' My Stuff 3:08
C4 Give It Up 3:35
D1 Travelin' Shoes 8:13
Medley (12:01)
D2a Let The Good Times Roll
D2b A Change Is Gonna Come
D2c Bring It On Home To Me


Related Items