Elton John Melbourne Symphony Live In Australia Used Vinyl 2LP VG+ MCA2-8022

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl 2LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Rounding of corners, trace ring wear, otherwise clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original plastic, no splits.
LPs: VG+ - No obvious blemishes. Clean, glossy, scratch and smudge free.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Elton John With The Melbourne Symphony Orchestra - Live In Australia
MCA Records - MCA2-8022
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Pop Rock
A1 Sixty Years On 5:06
A2 I Need You To Turn To 2:34
A3 Greatest Discovery 3:48
A4 Tonight 7:26
B1 Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word 3:30
B2 The King Must Die 4:58
B3 Take Me To The Pilot 3:54
B4 Tiny Dancer 6:06
C1 Have Mercy On The Criminal 5:28
C2 Madman Across The Water 5:20
C3 Candle In The Wind 3:46
D1 Burn Down The Mission 5:26
D2 Your Song 3:48
D3 Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me 5:28

Collections: Rock, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: Rock, Used, Vinyl

Type: Used Vinyl 2LP

Related Items