The Ella Fitzgerald Collection - 20 Golden Greats Used LP VG DVLP 2004

Product Condition: This is a used LP
Album Cover: VG - Rounding in corners, edge fraying and a couple of light wrinkles.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, intact.
LPs: VG - Shows surface scuffs and hairlines but nothing that can be felt and should result in minimal surface noise that is not intrusive on the music.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

The Ella Fitzgerald Collection - 20 Golden Greats
Deja Vu -DVLP 2004
The Collection 
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
A1 Lover Come Back To Me 2:03
A2 Just One Of ThoseThings 3:08
A3 Angel Eyes 3:20
A4 My Heart Belongs To Daddy 2:40
A5 Good Enough To Keep (Air Mail - Flying Home) 4:00
A6 I'm Beginning To See The Light 3:38
A7 Sophisticated Lady 3:30
A8 I Can't Give You Anything But Love, Baby 3:22
A9 Cryin' Mood 2:35A10 Just A Simple Melody 2:58
B1 Ella 2:45
B2 A Tisket - A Tasket 2:35
B3 I Found My Yellow Basket 2:35
B4 Dedicated To You 3:10
B5 I've Got A Guy 3:20
B6 Gotta Pebble In My Shoe 2:53
B7 Undecided 3:13
B8 Chew, Chew, Chew (Your Bubble Gum) 3:00
B9 ThisThis Time It's For Real 3:05
B10 You'll Have To Swing It (Mr. Paganini) 2:57

Collections: Jazz, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: First Pressing, Jazz, Swing, Used, Vinyl, Vocal

Type: Used Vinyl LP

Related Items