Buy One Get One (equal or lesser value) 50% 0ff - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Edgar Winter's White Trash Used Vinyl LP VG\G+ KE 30512

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: G+ - Rounded, torn corners, edge fraying, ring wear, general wear throughout, structurally sound.
Inner Sleeve: New generic, no splits.
LP: VG - Shows light scuffs and hairlines.  Nothing that can be felt with fingernail and should not be intrusive. Generally glossy and clean. Strong VG.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Edgar Winter's White Trash - Edgar Winter's White Trash
Epic - KE 30512
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
A1 Give It Everything You Got 4:30
A2 Fly Away 2:59
A3 Where Would I Be 3:57
A4 Let's Get It On 5:03
A5 I've Got News For You 3:55
B1 Save The Planet 5:38
B2 Dying To Live 4:00
B3 Keep Playin' That Rock 'N' Roll 3:45
B4 You Were My Light 4:57
B5 Good Morning Music 4:20

Collections: Rock, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: Rock, Used, Vinyl

Type: Used Vinyl LP

Related Items