Eddy Arnold After All These Years Used CD VG

Product Condition: This is a Used CD
CD Cover: VG - Light wear showing on cover, structurally sound.
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact.
CD: VG - Some light marks on disc but plays problem free.

Eddy Arnold - After All These Years
RCA Records - none, Sony BMG Music Entertainment - none
CD, Album
Folk, World, & Country
1 Old Porch Swing 4:02
2 I'm Gonna Be Home With You 3:33
3 It'll Be Her 2:50
4 If I Had Lived My Life Without You 4:19
5 Don't She Look Good 2:33
6 I've Been Down Some Roads 2:54
7 When I Dream 3:38
8 After All These Years 3:22
9 King Of The Road 2:13
10 If Only 3:28
11 You Don't Know Me 2:20
12 To Life 3:30

Collections: Country, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Country, Used

Type: Used CD

Related Items