20% Off All Vinyl and CDs! - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Duke Ellington – The Beginning, Vol. 1 (1926-1928) Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG - Light corner rounding, a little edge fraying, trace ring wear, structurally sound.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes.  Clean, glossy, scratch and smudge free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Duke Ellington – The Beginning, Vol. 1 (1926-1928)
Label: MCA Records – MCA-1358
Series: Jazz Heritage Series
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 1980
Genre: Jazz
Style: Big Band, Swing
A1 Immigration Blues
A2 The Creeper
A3 New Orleans Low Down
A4 Song Of The Cotton Field
A5 Birmingham Breakdown
A6 East St. Louis Toodle-oo
A7 Black And Tan Fantasy
B1 Red Hot Band
B2 Doin' The Frog
B3 Take It Easy
B4 Jubilee Stomp
B5 Black Beauty
B6 Yellow Dog Blues
B7 Tishomingo Blues

Collections: Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: Big Band, Swing, Used, Vinyl

Type: Used Vinyl LP

Related Items