Doris Day By The Light Of The Silvery Moon / Lullaby Of Broadway Used Vinyl LP VG+ P 18421

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG - Rounded corners and light creases, light staining along open edge, structurally sound.
Inner Sleeve: New generic, no splits.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes. Clean, glossy, scratch and smudge free.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Doris Day - By The Light Of The Silvery Moon / Lullaby Of Broadway
CBS Special Products - P 18421
Collectors' Series 
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Pop, Stage & Screen
By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
A1 By The Light Of The Silv'ry Moon
A2 Your Eyes Have Told Me So
A3 Just One Girl
A4 Ain't We Got Fun?
A5 If You Were The Only Girl
A6 Be My Little Baby Bumble Bee
A7 I'll Forget You
A8 King Chanticleer
Lullaby Of Broadway
B1Lullaby Of Broadway
B2 Fine And Dandy
B3 In A Shanty In Old Shanty Town
B4 Somebody Loves Me
B5 Just One Of Those Things
B6 You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me
B7 I Love The Way You Say Goodnight
B8 Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone

Collections: Pop, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: Pop, Showtunes, Used, Vinyl, Vocal

Type: Used Vinyl LP

Related Items