USED VINYL AND CDS: Buy 2 Get 1 FREE! ~ NEW: 15% off! (No code needed; price updated at checkout)

Chris Isaak Best Of Chris Isaak New 180 Gram Vinyl 2LP M MBV 3028

Product Condition: This is a New 180 Gram Vinyl

Chris Isaak - Best Of Chris Isaak
Mailboat Records - MBV 3028
2 X Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
12 Feb 2016
Rock, Pop
Pop Rock
A1 San Francisco Days 2:59
A2 Somebody's Crying 2:47
A3 Wicked Game 4:46
A4 Baby Did A Bad Bad Thing 2:56
A5 Let Me Down Easy 4:05
B1 Two Hearts 3:34
B2 King Without A Castle 3:06
B3 Only The Lonely 2:53
B4 Speak Of The Devil 3:30
B5 Blue Spanish Sky 3:57
C1 You Owe Me Some Kind Of Love 3:47
C2 Can't Do AThing (To Stop Me) 3:37
C3 Let's Have A Party 3:27
C4 Dancin' 3:45
D1 Blue Hotel 3:12
D2 Please 3:36
D3 I Want You To Want Me 3:21
D4 Forever Blue (Acoustic Version) 2:38

Collections: Pop, Rock, Vinyl and CD

Category: New, Pop, Pop Rock, Rock, Vinyl, Vocal

Type: New 180 Gram Vinyl 2LP

Related Items