Buy One Get One (equal or lesser value) 50% 0ff - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Carole King – Music Used Vinyl LP VG+ SP-77013

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Light corner rounding, otherwise clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.  Lyrics sheet included and in great shape.
LPs: VG+ - Shows a little light scuffing, but generally glossy, scratch and blemish free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Carole King – Music
Label: Ode Records (2) – SP-77013, Ode Records (2) – SP77013, Ode Records (2) – ODE SP77013
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: Dec 1971
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Pop Rock
A1 Brother, Brother 2:59
A2 It's Going To Take Some Time 3:34
A3 Sweet Seasons
A4 Some Kind Of Wonderful 3:06
A5 Surely
A6 Carry Your Load
B1 Music 3:52
B2 Song Of Long Ago
B3 Brighter 2:50
B4 Growing Away From Me
B5 Too Much Rain 3:34
B6 Back To California

Collections: Rock, Vinyl and CD

Category: Rock, Singer\Songwriter, Used, Vinyl

Type: Unknown Type

Related Items