NEW AND USED VINYL AND CDS: Buy 2 Get 1 FREE! (No code needed; price updated in cart)

Carole King & James Taylor Live At The Troubadour Used 2CD VG+ HRM-32053

Product Condition: This is a Used 2CD
CD Cover: VG+ - Light wear showing on Digipak cover, structurally sound
Inner Artwork and Tray: Booklet in great shape.
CD: VG+ - Some light marks on discs but plays problem free.

Carole King & James Taylor - Live At The Troubadour
Hear Music - HRM-32053
CD, Album
DVD, DVD-Video
04 May 2010
Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Folk Rock
1 Blossom
2 So Far Away
3 Machine Gun Kelly
4 Carolina In My Mind
5 It's Too Late
6 Smackwater Jack
7 Something In The Way She Moves
8 Will You Love Me Tomorrow
9 Country Road
10 Fire And Rain
11 Sweet Baby James
12 I Feel The Earth Move
13 You've Got A Friend
14 Up On The Roof
16 You Can Close Your Eyes
17 Credits

Collections: Rock, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Folk, Folk Rock, Rock, Used

Type: Used 2CD

Related Items