Bryan Adams ‎– Reckless Orig Press Used LP VG+\VG SP-5013

Product Condition: This is a used LP

Album Cover: VG - Still in original shrink but lower right corner is wrinkled and shows signs of water damage inside right cover corner.

Inner Sleeve: Original Photo\Lyric Sleeve is included but is wrinkled and split on multiple sides.  Record will be shipped with a new generic sleeve as well as the original.

LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes.  Clean, scratch and smudge free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Bryan Adams ‎– Reckless
A&M Records ‎– SP-5013
Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition, CRC
29 Oct 1984
Pop Rock
A1 One Night Love Affair 4:32
A2 She's Only Happy When She's Dancin' 3:14
A3 Run To You 3:54
A4 Heaven 4:03
A5 Somebody 4:44
B1 Summer Of '69 3:35
B2 Kids Wanna Rock 2:36
B3 It's Only Love 3:15
B4 Long Gone 3:57
B5 Ain't Gonna Cry 4:06

Collections: Rock, Vinyl and CD

Category: First Pressing, Pop Rock, Rock

Type: Unknown Type

Related Items