Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off ~ $4 Standard Shipping

Billie Holiday – All Or Nothing At All Used Vinyl 2LP VG+\G+ VE-2-2529

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl 2LP
Album Cover: G+ - Corner rounding and fraying, edge fraying, trace ring wear, structurally sound.
Inner Sleeve: Generic, no splits.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes.  Clean, glossy, scratch and smudge free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Billie Holiday – All Or Nothing At All

Label: Verve Records – VE-2-2529
2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 1978
Genre: Jazz
A1 A Fine Romance 3:32
A2 Isn't This A Lovely Day 4:11
A3 Everything I Have Is Yours 4:29
A4 What's New 4:15
A5 I Get A Kick Out Of You 5:40
A6 I Hadn't Anyone Till You 4:02
B1 Trav'Lin' Light 3:44
B2 I Must Have That Man 3:03
B3 Some Other Spring 3:30
B4 Strange Fruit 3:00
B5 No Good Man 3:16
B6 Lady Sings The Blues 3:44
C1 God Bless The Child 3:57
C2 Good Morning Heartache 3:28
C3 Cheek To Cheek 3:34
C4 Ill Wind 6:15
C5 Speak Low 4:27
D1 Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me 4:12
D2 Sophisticated Lady 4:49
D3 All Or Nothing At All 5:39
D4 April In Paris 3:01
D5 We'll Be Together Again 4:24

Collections: Jazz, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: Jazz, Used, Vinyl, Vocal

Type: Used Vinyl 2LP

Related Items