VINYL AND CDS: Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off USED; 20% Off NEW (No code needed; price updated at checkout)

Bert Kaempfert And His Orchestra ‎– Traces Of Love - Used LP - VG+

Product Condition: This is a used LP

Album Cover: VG+ - Clean and blemish free.

Inner Sleeve: Original generic

LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes.  Clean, scratch and smudge free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Bert Kaempfert And His Orchestra ‎– Traces Of Love
Decca ‎– DL 75140
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Jazz, Pop
Easy Listening
A1 Traces 2:55
A2 Games People Play 2:50
A3 Only A Fool (Would Lose You) 3:08
A4 The Way It Used To Be 3:15
A5 Are We Becoming Strangers 2:30
A6 I've Gotta Be Me 3:11
B1 Here's My Life (Here's My Love) 3:23
B2 I Love How You Love Me 2:35
B3 Send Me Home 3:02
B4 Love Me Happy 2:50
B5 You're Worth It All 3:03
B6 Time 3:07

Collections: Jazz, Pop, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: Easy Listening, Jazz, Pop, Used, Vinyl

Type: Used Vinyl LP

Related Items