20% off all items - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

An Evening With Jerome Kern Used Vinyl LP VG+\G+ UAL 3039

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: G+ - Light corner rounding, light edge fraying, significant scuffing front and back, partial split along top seam.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LPs: VG+ - Shows a little light scuffing, but generally glossy, scratch and blemish free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Wilbur Evans, Dolores Perry, William Tabbert – An Evening With Jerome Kern
Label: United Artists Records – UAL 3039
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 1959
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Musical
A1 Stanley Melba And His Orchestra– Sunny 0:48
A2 Evans, Tabbert, Perry– Medley: Can't HelpSinging, Lovely To Look At,Make Believe,Sunny 2:15
A3 Evans, Tabbert, Perry– I Dream Too Much 3:29
A4 Dolores Perry– Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 3:19
A5 Dolores Perry, Wilbur Evans– All Through The Day 2:04
A6 Dolores Perry, Wilbur Evans– I Won't Dance 1:28
A7 Wilbur Evans– The Last Time I Saw Paris 2:23
A8 Wilbur Evans– Yesterdays 2:01
A9 William Tabbert– The Song Is You 3:52
B1 William Tabbert– All The Things You Are 2:18
B2 Evans, Tabbert, Perry– Look For The Silver Lining 1:49
B3 Wilbur Evans– Who 0:58
B4 Dolores Perry– Long Ago And Far Away 1:43
B5 Dolores Perry, William Tabbert– IveTold Every Little Star 1:18
From "Show Boat"
B6 Wilbur Evans, Dolores Perry– Ol' Man River, Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man 3:22
B7 William Tabbert– You Are Love 2:30
B8 Evans, Tabbert, Perry– Reprise: Ol' Man River 1:45
B9 Evans, Tabbert, Perry– Second Reprise: Look For The Silver Lining 1:37

Related Items