VINYL AND CDS: Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off USED; 20% Off NEW (No code needed; price updated at checkout)

Alexander "Mudcat" Thomas Backwoods Blues Used Vinyl LP VG+\G+ MGS 27046

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: G+ - Rounded corners, bent corner light ring wear, general wear throughout
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, small center split on one side.
LPs: VG+ - No obvious blemishes. Clean, scratch and smudge free.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Mudcat Thomas - Backwoods Blues
Smash Records - MGS 27046
Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo, Mono
A1 Mudcat's Blues
A2 My Blue Heaven
A3 Sugar Bee
A4 Tennessee Waltz
A5 Steel Guitar Rag
A6 When The Saints Go Marching In
B1 Tell Me What's On Your Mind
B2 Raunchy
B3 Worrisome Blues
B4 The Story Of Boot Juice
B5 Backdoor Man (Tell Me Mama)
B6 Weepin' Willow Lane
B7 Step It Up And Go

Collections: Blues\Gospel, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: Blues, Used, Vinyl

Type: Used Vinyl LP

Related Items