Buy One Used Get One Used (Equal or Lesser Value) 50% Off, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Al Porcino Big Band In Oblivion Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used CD 
Jewel Box Cover: VG+ - Minimal wear showing on cover.

Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact. 
CD: VG+ - A couple of light marks on disc but plays problem free.

Al Porcino Big Band – In Oblivion
Label: Jazz Mark – 106
CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 1986
Genre: Jazz
Style: Big Band, Contemporary Jazz
1 In Oblivion 3:12
2 I Cover The Waterfront 3:40
3 No Thanks 2:40
4 Music To Dance To 3:07
5 Autumn In New York 3:30
6 Tea For Lou 3:55
7 Lover Come Back To Me 4:00
8 All The Things You Are 4:13
9 The Goof And I 2:52
10 The Flugelbird 3:10
11 The Fuzz 3:45
12 Wonderful You 3:05
13 Who Cares? 2:40

  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Condition: Very Good

Collections: CD, Jazz, Used, Vinyl and CD, vv

Category: CD, Jazz, Used, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items