Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Al Hirt Trumpet And Strings Used Vinyl LP VG\VG

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG - Slight rounding of corners, edge fraying and light wear, structurally sound.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LP: VG - Shows light scuffs and hairlines.  Nothing that can be felt with fingernail and should not be intrusive., Generally glossy and clean. Strong VG.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Al Hirt - Trumpet And Strings
RCA Victor - LPM-2584
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
A1 Stranger In Paradise 2:43
A2 Poor Butterfly 2:25
A3 Fools Rush In 2:31
A4 Sleepy Lagoon 2:49
A5 As Time Goes By 2:46
A6 East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon) 2:58
B1 Sleepless Hours 2:43
B2 True Love 2:55
B3 I'll Never Smile Again 2:55
B4 I Cried For You 2:12
B5 How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky) 2:48
B6 Easy To Love 2:45

  • Genre: Jazz
  • Condition: Used
  • Format: Vinyl

Collections: Jazz, Used, Vinyl and CD, vv

Category: Jazz, Used, Vinyl

Type: Used Vinyl LP

Related Items