Buy One Get One (lesser or equal value) 50% Off - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Adrian Belew Twang Bar King Used Vinyl LP VG+ 7 90108-1

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP.
Album Cover: VG+ - Slight rounding of corners, notch in corner, otherwise clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes. Clean, glossy, scratch and smudge free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Adrian Belew - Twang Bar King
Island Records - 7 90108-1, Island Records - 90108-1
Vinyl, LP, Album
Electronic, Rock
Pop Rock, Avantgarde, Synth-pop
A1 I'm Down 2:54
A2 I Wonder 4:39
A3 Life Without A Cage 3:20
A4 Sexy Rhino 0:37
A5 Twang Bar King 1:26
A6 Another Time 3:02
A7 The Rail Song 5:39
B1 Paint The Road 3:19
B2 She Is Not Dead 4:41
B3 Fish Head 4:30
B4 The Ideal Woman 4:08
B5 Ballet For A Blue Whale 4:44

Related Items