Streisand Kristofferson - A Star Is Born Soundtrack Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG

Product Condition: This is a used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG - Rounded corners and edge fraying. Light wear including ring wear throughout including inside gatefold.
Inner Sleeve: Original photo\lyrics sleeve, center splits on side and bottom.
LP: VG+ - Shows a couple of light scuffs, but generally glossy, scratch and blemish free.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Streisand, Kristofferson - A Star Is Born
Columbia - JS 34403, Columbia - 34403
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Nov 1976
Rock, Stage & Screen
Soundtrack, Pop Rock
A1 Watch Closely Now 3:40
A2 Queen Bee 3:49
A3 Everything 3:41
A4 Lost Inside Of You 2:53
A5 Hellacious Acres 2:49
A6 Love Theme From "A Star Is Born" (Evergreen) 3:04
B1 The Woman In The Moon 3:45
B2 I Believe In Love 2:55
B3 Crippled Crow 3:31
B4 Finale: With One More Look At You/Watch Closely Now 7:12
B5 Reprise: Love Theme From "A Star Is Born" (Evergreen) 1:46

Collections: Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: Soundtrack, Used, Vinyl

Type: Used Vinyl LP

Related Items