25% Off Used, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!


Tom Petty Dockside Volume One Hamburg Broadcast 1999 New Vinyl 2LP M\M

Product Condition: This is a New Sealed 2LP.

Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers – Dockside Volume One Hamburg Broadcast 1999

Label: Parachute Recording Company – PARA309LP
2 x Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release
Country: Europe
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock
A1 Around And Around 2:20
A2 Jammin' Me 4:16
A3 Runnin' Down A Dream 4:43
A4 Breakdown 5:41
B1 Call Me The Breeze 6:35
B2 Swingin' 7:02
B3 Don't Do Me Like That 3:40
C1 Diamond Head 5:58
C2 Mary Jane's Last Dance 6:01
C3 I Won't Back Down 3:35
C4 Listen To Her Heart 3:41
D1 Green Onions 4:20
D2 It's Good To Be King 12:37

  • Condition: New
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: Vinyl

Collections: Rock, Vinyl, Vinyl and CD

Category: New, Rock, Vinyl

Type: New Vinyl 2LP

Related Items