30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!


Florida Georgia Line Can't Say I Ain't Country New Vinyl 2LP M\M

Product Condition: This is a New Sealed 2LP.

Florida Georgia Line – Can't Say I Ain't Country

Label: BMLG Records – BMXFG0400D
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Canada
Released: Feb 15, 2019
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
A1 Tyler Got Him A Tesla 0:41
A2 Can't Say I Ain't Country 2:56
A3 Simple 3:05
A4 Talk You Out Of It 3:22
A5 All Gas No Brakes 0:46
A6 Speed Of Love 2:33
B1 Women 3:31
B2 People Are Different 3:34
B3 Told You 3:59
B5 Sack'a Puppies 0:40
B6 Y'all Boys 2:33
C1 Small Town 3:16
C2 Sittin' Pretty 3:06
C3 Catfish Nuggets 0:50
C4 Can't Hide Red 3:02
D1 Colorado 2:57
D2 Like You Never Had It 2:58
D3 Swerve 3:21
D4 Blessings 3:16

  • Condition: New
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Country

Related Items